亚星游戏官网-yaxin222  列兵

注册:2004-8-1
发表于 2004-8-1 21:53:00 |显示全部楼层
I am a master student studying at Unitec Insititute of Technology in
Auckland, New Zealand. I am writing my dissertation about 3G in China, I got
some questions would like to get answers from you. could you take few times
to reply these questions? the answers will be use for appendics and
references of my dissertation.

我是一个在读硕士生,正在做论文,是关于中国3G发展的情况,希翼各位能够帮忙回答我下面的问题.所有的问题已经分了类别.可否根据你所属单位来回答.谢谢.  我的邮箱是tensun_liang@163.net.

Company企业名: (例如,中国电信,北电..就行了)
Name人名: (可否留下姓,例如李先生..)
Position职位:

Industry  (like 北电, 阿尔卡特, HUAWEI, 中兴)

1.    Would there be any phases for adoption of 3G technology?And if so what would these phases be?请问现在3G是否处于采用阶段?如果是,请问处于那个阶段?

2.    What are the risks associated with adopting / investing in an inappropriate 3G technology?如果采用了不适合的3G技术,那么会带来什么风险?

3.    Has any trial implementation of this technology been made? If so what is the result? 3G技术进行测试了吗?结果是怎么样?

4.    Could you explain in brief why the 3G mobile device development is so slow?请你可以简要的说一说为什么3G移动设备发展得那么慢?

5.    Your enterprise is the TD-SCDMA/WCDMA/CDMA2000 provider, how do you consider the future of the TD-SCDMA/WCDMA/CDMA2000? Will it be the mainstream technology in Chinese 3G development?你的企业是3G技术的提供者.你怎样看待你们所支撑的技术标准?它会成为中国的主流吗?

6.    Purely from the technical angle, of the three 3G technologies which one do you feel will emerge as the leading technology?纯粹的从技术角度去分析.在三种标准中,那一种的技术领先?

Consultants ( 电信咨询企业)

1.    The head of the Chinese Ministry of Information Industry has stated that the delay in finalizing of the user- end devices of the Chinese 3G standard restricts the Chinese 3G standard adoption and implementation in China; what do you think about the statement? 中国信息产业部说由于用户终端的发展缓慢而导致了在中国采用3G技术的延后.你对这些话有什么见解?

2.    If more than one 3G technology is adopted which in your opinion will get the major share of the "cake” in China? 如果超过一种以上的3G标准应该在中国,你认为那种标准会得到最大的市场份额?